The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

December 21, 2012 December 21, 2012

Filed under: Journal — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 1:17 pm
Tags: , , , ,

So today I talked to my pastor’s wife in Wisconsin and she suggested to start a blog. She knows everything I have been through. So I decided to write different things in my life that affect me and the way I live in attempts to find someone out there that has been through similar stuff. Although I don’t think anyone has experienced what I have. But if someone has, please know you are not alone.

I also ordered a new and hopefully last diet plan (TSFL) today. Last time I was on a scale it said 338. That’s scary. It should be here after xmas.

Prayers … John to find a job, that this blog helps someone, that this diet works, that my walk with Him comes back to full swing, that true love finds me, that my family finds Him

Feelings … I’m nervous to be making these new changes in my life. I’m nervous to put my business out there. I’m not feeling physically well, headaches and nausea.

Rants … Doesn’t anyone realize the end of the world will never happen upon prediction as the Mayan calendar ended yesterday. G-d said He would come like a thief in the night. This means no one will ever know.

 

Leave a Reply

