The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

January 5, 2013 January 5, 2013

Filed under: Journal — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 12:16 pm
Tags: ,

Day two of the diet and I’m still gassy and crampy in my lower abdomen. Everything I read says the pain will stop, it’s just temporary. We will see. Today was easier overall. However, I ran into one bug. The math of when to eat required me to eat 7 times instead of 6. I realized that this is gonna be hard to accomplish with my crazy sleep schedule. I work varying shifts and sleep speratically at times. Everything I’ve seen online tells me to never go over three hours without eating. So until I hear back from my coach, that’s what I will do.

All this healthiness has got me thinking on more ways to improve my life. I decided to post stickys to remind me of oral health habits and calendars for me and John individually to schedule cleaning and see each others schedule. I hope this helps.

Paul got a job at Burger King. Hey, at least its a check. He starts on Monday.

Mel has been telling me he loves me. I’m still not sure what is up with him. He is very private and seems to show no interest in what I like. Confusing. This I leave in God’s hands.

Prayers….Kayla’s health, she’s in so much pain even after the tumor was removed over a year ago, thanks for Paul’s job, a safe day at work, for Mel to open up fully

Feelings….excited, confused, cramps, major gas and starving

 

Leave a Reply

