The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

January 25th, 2013 January 25, 2013

Filed under: Journal — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 2:57 am
Tags: , ,

I completed alot of changes to the blog for a better look and flow. I included a Definitions and a Links page. Please know that if you need help, please don’t hesitate to get some. You are not alone. Email me if you like and I will do whatever I can to help. I intend to update the rest of the Surviving the Different Abuse guys, one a day. That’s four more posts. It’s hard for me to write them. Although I know it is healing for me to do so, it is just hard to get my mind to remember everything and not upset myself. So please bear with me.

I did a bunch of cooking today to prepare things for my work week. Things should be easier now.

Praise report! I got hired at a Christian company doing the same work. This will be a more medical group home and the violence will be gone. I am so grateful for that. I think I was getting too old for the violence. The only issue is that it doesn’t start until February 25th. That is quite a ways off. I guess I just stick it out until then.

Got some of my tax forms in the last few days. Looking forward to getting that going.

Prayers….no more violence at my current job, a rise in integrity at work, Paul to get a better job as well, that these posts will help not only me heal as they are doing, but for them to help others as well, that You can show me how to use these experiences I have been through to help others.

Feelings….my knees, ankles and tops of my feet hurt so bad, they have for days

 

Leave a Reply

