The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Phone Application Updated!!! February 21, 2013

Filed under: Take Shape For Life (TSFL) — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 5:02 pm
Tags: , ,

I was inputting my Lean & Green into my phone yesterday and noticed some changes. So I explored. They have added some leans in the meatless category and the seafood category. I wondered when they were going to add to the meatless category as the options in the grocery store keep growing. So this is great. And then not only did I notice the addition of some fish in the seafood category, but they are specifying the difference between cooked and not cooked. Does this mean we have been given the go ahead for sushi? Cool. Upon exploring the new vegetables, I found that there were a number of additions in the raw and cooked categories. But what surprised me was the addition of the category Additional Vegetables. They added Shirataki Noodles. In the Healthy Fats section, they have added a ton including a Walden Farms product. How cool is that? So go check it out and explore the new possibilities and have fun!

Take Shape For Life (TSFL) is changing my life!!!

 

Leave a Reply

