The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Walden Farms Peanut Spread Review March 6, 2013

Filed under: Product Reviews — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 8:05 am
Tags: , ,

wpid-IMG_20130217_125714.jpgI thought I would give my opinion on certain products. The Peanut Spread was not what I was expecting. The texture is definitely not that of peanut butter. It’s like a jelly. It’s weird. But, I bought it for my pancakes. It serves its purpose. The flavor is not as sweet as peanut butter either. but it satisfied my need for the peanut flavor.

Only recommended if you’re going to spread it on something.

Approved by TSFL Dietetic Technician. They say that one serving is one condiment. That’s 2 tablespoons!

Found at www.waldenfarms.com.

Approved by Dietetic Technician.
Take Shape For Life (TSFL) is changing my life!!!

 

One Response to “Walden Farms Peanut Spread Review”

  1. […] there says that she recommends using PB2 instead. Two tablespoons is one serving. You may also use Walden Farms Peanut Spread, but you might want to read my article on it first. It does not act as a snack and the flavor is […]


Comments are closed.