The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Week Nine Of TSFL Health Plan March 8, 2013

Filed under: Take Shape For Life (TSFL) — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 10:43 am
Tags: ,

Weight 303lbs = 35lbs lost Total

That’s another 3lbs gone this past week. I just learned that my health coach just reached her goal weight. She looks absolutely terrific! So, I got the sleep I needed this week as I quit one of my jobs. Things should be getting back on track. I’m going to be headed to the movies this weekend and am excited to see how I fit in the seats at the theater. I know, weird way to be excited. But, if you are as big as me, you will understand. When you are bigger, there are seats that plain hurt when you force yourself into them, or you avoid sitting in them at all. Movie theater seats, airplane seats and booths at the restaurants just to name a few. I’m also going to get a ton of recipes made this week. Although I will only be putting one up a day. Tonight for dinner, Pancit. A dish from Guam that I grew up with. Love this plan. If you’re not signed up yet, get off the couch!

Take Shape For Life (TSFL) is changing my life!!!

 

Leave a Reply

