The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Week Ten of TSFL Health Plan March 15, 2013

Filed under: Take Shape For Life (TSFL) — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 9:16 pm
Tags: ,

Weight 300lbs = 38lbs gone total!

I stepped on the scale and was .6lbs from breaking 300. I was shocked. I didn’t think I would make it this far. I was sure I would fail. But, you know, I haven’t even had a thought of cheating until recently. Of course, now I’m fighting it all the time. I can picture myself buying something that sounds good. But, when I picture myself  actually eating it, I gross out. Then I think about what is actually in that stuff and what it can do to my body. That may not work for everybody. But, I definitely recommend doing that. I mean come one, is it really worth your weight loss or even life? I’m currently losing 3lbs a week. I’m not changing that with a “cheat day”. Look at it like smoking, or drugs, every horrible thing that goes into your body causes more time from your life in some small way. Don’t give up now. You are well along your way to becoming greater than you will ever be.

Take Shape For Life (TSFL) is changing my life!!!

 

Leave a Reply

