The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Week Eleven of TSFL Health Plan March 22, 2013

Filed under: Take Shape For Life (TSFL) — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 6:47 pm
Tags: ,

Weight 298lbs = 40lbs gone total!

Drum roll please! I finally broke through the 300 pound mark! I also finally have been able to see the results the other day. I was doing my hair and saw that my face looks thinner. It’s kinda cool. But as you can tell from my About Me page, I have been thinner before. I just pray that this time it stays off. I’m tired of bouncing back to being big again. And each time getting bigger and bigger. If you pray, please pray hard that everyone struggling in any way, makes their goal and betters their life.

Take Shape For Life (TSFL) is changing my life!!!

 

Leave a Reply

