The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Week Twenty of TSFL Health Plan May 25, 2013

Filed under: Take Shape For Life (TSFL) — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 1:01 am

Weight 271 lbs = 67 lbs gone so far!

I forgot to post last week, sorry guys. Things have been crazy. As of last week I was at 270 lbs, but somehow I gained a pound over the last week, bringing me back up to 271 lbs. I seem to be stuck in a rut and am unsure why. I am more tempted to cheat as well, but have not except an extra lean here and there. Somebody said I might be retaining water. I guess that’s possible. I will re-weigh tomorrow.

I have run into a problem that seems to be a good one. I can seem to keep into a specific size of clothes. I buy my clothes at Goodwill at this point and buy small thinking I will fit into it in the future. Get it home. try it on and it fits, then the following week, it doesn’t fit at all. I guess I can accept this problem.

Take Shape For Life (TSFL) is changing my life!!!

 

One Response to “Week Twenty of TSFL Health Plan”

  1. Angie Says:

    Great job! Keep it going!!


Leave a Reply

