The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Week 24 of TSFL Health Plan (6 Months) June 22, 2013

Filed under: Take Shape For Life (TSFL) — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 8:00 am
Tags: ,

Weight 260lbs = no gain or loss = 78lbs gone

So no gain or loss last week. But last week was the first week I truly cheated off plan. I had half a scoop of ice cream and 1/4 slice of cake at a party. I’m not doing that again. But at least I didn’t gain anything. So that’s good. It’s been six months and I’ve lost 78lbs on plan and 92lbs from top weight. So, I think I’ve done pretty well. I was hoping to be at 250 by now, but am still happy where I am. This is easy most of the time. But, there are times where it has been hard as with all plans. Regardless, it’s well worth the ride.

Take Shape For Life (TSFL) is changing my life!!!

 

Leave a Reply

