The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Week 27 of TSFL Health Plan July 13, 2013

Filed under: Take Shape For Life (TSFL) — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 8:00 am
Tags: ,

Weight 251lbs = 2lbs gone

So I was hoping for 3 pounds gone, but this will do. At least now I know that once I lose again, it will be past the 250 mark. This makes 87lbs gone so far on plan and 101lbs from my top weight. So that’s a big goal, 101lbs gone! That gets me pumped up actually. One downfall. I started smoking again. There is a lot of stress at work and I caved in and smoked and now that’s all I think about. So one set back. I don’t know how this will affect my weight loss, but I don’t plan on smoking for long. Just until the dust settles. I pray soon. I’m gonna try to plan a day to go to aquarobics this next week, as I bought a bathing suit. So that should be fun. Keep up the good work people.

Take Shape For Life (TSFL) is changing my life!!!

 

4 Responses to “Week 27 of TSFL Health Plan”

  1. mdog32 Says:

    Congrats on hitting the 100# weight loss goal!! I just hit mine this past Monday and oh what a feeling!! Keep up the great work!!!

  2. Beal Says:

    Congratulations! I’m on TSFL too, and love the support I find on your blog. I have been on it since July 17 (about a month) and lost 15 lbs so far… then had 2 cheating days so I gained 4 of those back. Time to get meticulous about it again.
    I’m curious: do you have so much more ENERGY as the weight comes off?

    • I walk a lot faster. But not energy per se. But then again, I’m a pretty laid back home body. So I get bursts of energy and just have to do something like clean or walk. But not most of the time. If I want more energy, I take a No-Dozz…lol


Leave a Reply

