The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Week 31 of TSFL Health Plan August 13, 2013

Filed under: Take Shape For Life (TSFL) — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 12:03 am
Tags: ,

Weight 242lbs = 4lbs gone!

When I weighed in last week, I hadn’t lost anything and was a little down. I had started exercising and think it had something to do with that. Maybe I did lose but the exercise made me gain muscle. I’m now exercising twice a week and lost 4lbs in one week. So this makes 110lbs from my top weight but 96lbs on plan. Unfortunately I’m gonna have to go off plan in the next few weeks. I have to save up for a new car and this is my biggest expense. I will let you all know when that happens. So I’m a little down about that too but hoping exercise and calorie limitation will keep it working.

Take Shape For Life (TSFL) is changing my life!!!

 

3 Responses to “Week 31 of TSFL Health Plan”

  1. mdog32 Says:

    Congrats on the loss this week, that’s great!!!

  2. Ellexis Elizondo Says:

    good job 🙂


Leave a Reply

