The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

Week 34 of new Health Plan September 8, 2013

Filed under: Take Shape For Life (TSFL) — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 8:31 pm
Tags:

Weight 233lbs. = 2lbs. gone!

As you can tell, I have made a change to the title. I had to go off plan in order to buy a new car. As you know, this plan is expensive and I needed the money for car payments more. So, I have resorted to eating 100-120 calorie packs every 3 hours or the equivalent in fruits, veggies, and leans. I’m also drinking alot of water. 15 cups a day or more. And exercising twice a week. So, hopefully this plan will continue to work. Pray for me that all goes well. Thanks.

TSFL changed my life!!!!

 

One Response to “Week 34 of new Health Plan”

  1. mdog32 Says:

    2#’s is GREAT! I unfortunately put on about 6#. I totally lost touch with my plan and plan I KNOW works! Keep it up! ~Gina


Leave a Reply

