The Survivals of Jewels

Learning to thrive through sharing my true stories, healing through God, healing through crafts, helping others, and helping others gain better health. Please note, names have been changed for protection.

He Doesn’t Know When to Give Up July 21, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — The_Survivals_of_Jewels @ 2:37 pm

So, yesterday I got a comment on my about me page from one of my abusers. I don’t know how they found me. But, when they do, they usually hack into my email, facebook, and probably here too. So, look out for terrible posts. In this comment, they said I abused them and abandoned them as well. Well, I can’t recall any abuse unless it was reaction to what they were doing to me. And of course I abandoned them. They were terrible to me. They said that they are living with that pain. Well, can’t you imagine what I went through? The pain I lived with for many years as I was going through it and afterwards as well. Well, as much as I say I’m healed from all you terrible men, that comment disturbed my sleep last night. Why can’t you just leave me alone? Why do they still insist on contacting me? I’ve put you out of my life, now put me out of yours. Please. Sorry, for the rant, but I built this blog not just for recipes, but to heal. And I find that writing it down is part of that process.

 

5 Responses to “He Doesn’t Know When to Give Up”

  1. I just got a comment that I’m not posting. Instead, I will post a response. Whoever you are, yinhall@yahoo.com is a safe place to email me so we can work together on this. And the likelihood of it being hacked is very small as I change it every other day.

  2. Unknown Says:

    Wishing you remembered me and that I could email you but it wouldn’t be a good idea for me to do so.

  3. Unknown Says:

    I know your not looking for me, you hate me.


Leave a Reply

